Our Board is a group of dedicated people drawn from various government and non-government agencies, community programs and private sector businesses.  Board Members volunteer their services and expertise.

2018/19 Board Members

  • Stan Salagaras - Chair
  • Deb Costello - Deputy Chair
  • Garner Clancey - Treasurer
  • Barbara Minuzzo - Member
  • Michael Maxwell - Member
  • Meegan Brotherton - ex-officio

ASCF Constitution and Rules

ASCF Constitution and Rules - revised October 2015